• 5:01 PM
  • 18 January 2022

Previous authoritative judicial

  • home
  • Previous authoritative judicial

Previous authoritative judicial

It is well known that the judicial judgement is partial to the parties to the adversarial, it is private, only to the successor to the inheritance or to the sale and the way, it moves to the back loaded with this provision, and this with regard to the dispute between the parties of the adversarial, it is not possible to respect others but what is the matter of considering the sentence as Legal assistance is applied to the counterpart of the incident and is invoked in the judgement as a general law requiring other litigants to adjudicate cases as a precedent?

To answer this, it must be free that when the judge receives the substantive judgment on which the confiscation is based, the ruler, as Ibn Taymiyah says (e: 728 AH): “The verdict is proof; the evidence of the judgments of the book, Sunnah and unanimity and what the Sahaabah and scholars have spoken to today with a good intention”, [13] Depends on this evidence, including the words of the scholars. It is not necessary to resume the diligence in deciding this, except to the extent of weighting between words where appropriate and this is what the relying on long time, and if the judge’s ruling is new coming down, which is not provided by the scholars, is that obligatory for him or others in receiving the counties?.
Right: The judicial precedent, if it is due to be considered and rooted and correct, is based on the judge who issued it or the other judges to accept it, and the judiciary of what the righteous have done in our ancestor, this is Abdullah bin Massoud-May Allah be pleased with him-as narrated by Abdul Rahman ibn Yazid says : “From the offer of you to spend the day after, to spend what in the Book of God, if it comes not in the Book of God, to spend what his prophet (peace and blessings of Allaah be upon him), if it is not in the Book of God and No Prophet (peace be upon him), to spend what the righteous people have done, if it is His Prophet (peace and blessings of Allaah be upon him) did not do so and the righteous did not do so.

This is what scientists know about the followers and the meaning of it: following up on others ‘ words after knowing its evidence. [15].

If it is not correct and not built on it, it is not based on it, because the reality and the situation is not true.

However, if the precedent of the case continues to be worked out, the judge may not violate it except with a significant reasoning, taking into consideration the need to eliminate the work done, which is a doctrine adopted by many of the Maliki scholars and which they have decided to veto. [16].

Does the judge change his previous jurisprudence if he appears to be more likely to be more diligent than his first case or a first measure than he has ever been? If this is the case, he will be judged for what has finally appeared, and Omar-May Allah be pleased with him-this is a celebration and application, he said in his speech to Abu Musa al-Ashari-May Allah be pleased with him-he said: “And it does not prevent you to spend it today so I checked your opinion and you guided it to your senses to review it right, the old right does not invalidate E Nothing, review the right is better than to persist in falsehood “. [17].

He has applied Omar-May Allah be pleased with him-that: a woman who died and left her husband, mother and sisters to the mother and sisters of her father and mother was raised to him, so he involved Omar–may Allaah be pleased with him–between the brothers to the mother and siblings to August and the mother of the third male and female alike, and said: Their father only grew up close, and a man said to him: Omar said: “That’s what we spent and that’s what we spend.” 18

• 1:52 مساءً
  • 04 ديسمبر 2021

حجية السابقة القضائية

حجية السابقة القضائية

من المعلوم أن الحكم القضائي جزئي بالنسبة لأطراف الخصومة فهو خاص لا يتعدهما إلى غيرهما إلا إلى الخلف في الارث أو الانتقال ببيع ونحوه، فإنه ينتقل إلى الخلف محملاً بهذا الحكم، وهذا فيما يتعلق بحجيته بين أطراف الخصومة، فلا يمكن تعديه إلى غيرهما لكن ما الشأن في اعتبار الحكم كالقاعدة الشرعية فيطبق على نظائر الواقعة ويستند إليه في الحكم فيكون شريعة عامة تلزم سائر المترافعين فيما لم يفصل فيه من القضايا باعتباره سابقة قضائية؟

للجواب على هذا، يجب أن يتحرر أن القاضي عند قضائه يتلقى الحكم الموضوعي الذي يستند إليه من مصادره، فيجب على الحاكم كما يقول ابن تيمية (ت:728هـ): “أن ينصب على الحكم دليلاً؛ وأدلة الأحكام الكتاب والسنة والإجماع وما تكلم الصحابة والعلماء فيه إلى اليوم بقصد حسن”،[13] فهو يعتمد على هذه الأدلة ومنها كلام أهل العلم ولا يلزمه استئناف الاجتهاد في تقرير ذلك، إلا بقدر الترجيح بين الأقوال عند الاقتضاء وهذا ما عليه المعول منذ أزمنة مديدة، وإذا حصل أن حكم القاضي في نازلة جديدة مما لم ينص عليه أهل العلم فهل ذلك ملزم له أو لغيره فيما يستقبل من الأقضية؟.

 

الحق: أن السابقة القضائية إذا جرى الاجتهاد فيها بتقعيدها وتأصيلها وصح مأخذها فإنها تكون مستنداً للقاضي الذي أصدرها أو لغيره من القضاة يستأنس بها، وقد كان القضاء بما قضى به الصالحون منهجاً عند سلفنا فهذا عبدالله بن مسعود – رضي الله عنه – فيما روى عنه عبدالرحمن بن يزيد يقول: “من عرض له منكم قضاء بعد اليوم فليقض بما في كتاب الله، فإن جاء أمر ليس في كتاب الله فليقض بما قضى به نبيه -صلى الله عليه وسلم-، فإن جاء أمر ليس في كتاب الله ولا قضى به نبيه -صلى الله عليه وسلم-، فليقض بما قضى به الصالحون، فإن جاء أمر ليس في كتاب الله ولا قضى به نبيه -صلى الله عليه وسلم-، ولا قضى به الصالحون فليجتهد رأيه”[14].

 

وهذا ما يعرف عند العلماء بالاتباع ومعناه: متابعة قول الغير بعد معرفة دليله.[15].

 

أما إذا لم يصح مأخذها ولم يبن تقعيدها فلا يستند إليها، لأن الواقعة والحال ما ذكر لم يتحقق صواب الاجتهاد فيها.

 

على أنه إذا استمر العمل بالسابقة القضائية صارت أصلاً يعمل بها ولا يجوز للقاضي مخالفتها إلا بتسبيب معتبر، أخذاً من لزوم القضاء بما جرى به العمل وهو مذهب معتمد عند كثير من علماء المالكية وقرروا نقض ما يخالفه. [16].

 

وهل للقاضي تغير اجتهاده السابق إذا ظهر له ما هو أرجح منه بأن بان له اجتهاد اقوى من اجتهاده الأول أو قياس هو أولى مما صدر منه قبلا؟ إذا وقع ذلك فله الحكم فيما يستقبل بما ظهر له أخيراً، ولقد قرر عمر -رضي الله عنه- ذلك تقعيداً وتطبيقاً، فقد قال في خطابه الذي وجهه لأبي موسى الأشعري -رضي الله عنه- فقال: “ولا يمنعك قضاء قضيت به اليوم فراجعت فيه رأيك وهديت فيه إلى رشدك أن تراجع فيه الحق، فإن الحق قديم لا يبطله شيء، ومراجعة الحق خير من التمادي في الباطل”.[17].

 

وقد طبق عمر -رضي الله عنه- ذلك: فقد رفع إليه امرأة توفيت وتركت زوجها وأمها وأخواتها لأمها وأخواتها لأبيها وأمها، فاشرك عمر -رضي الله عنه- بين الإخوة للأم والإخوة لأب والأم الثلث ذكورهم وإناثهم سواء، وقال: لم يزدهم أبوهم إلا قرباً، فقال له رجل: إنك لن تشرك بينهم عام كذا وكذا فقال عمر: “تلك على ما قضينا وهذا على ما نقضي”.[18]